Flag Flag Flag Flag

Contact partner

Directors
von Laer Michael von Laer
Managing Director
Phone: +49 5461 9303-10
m.vonlaer@leibergmbh.de
Lobenberg Franz Lobenberg
Director Finance &
Human Resources
Phone: +49 5461 9303-31
f.lobenberg@leibergmbh.de
Weinreich Dr. Bernd Weinreich
Business Unit Director Food
Phone: +49 5461 9303-778
b.weinreich@leibergmbh.de
Jungbluth Nikolaus Jungbluth
Business Unit Director
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-16
n.jungbluth@leibergmbh.de
Hagemann Eike Hagemann
Business Unit Director Health
Phone: +49 5461 9303-37
e.hagemann@leibergmbh.de
Beckmann Oliver Beckmann
Director Technology & Production
Phone: +49 5461 9303-40
o.beckmann@leibergmbh.de
Stork-Bohmann Christian Stork-Bohmann
Associate Managing Director
Phone: +49 5461 9303-665
c.stork-bohmann@leibergmbh.de
Business units
Research & Development/Quality Assurance
Lüdemann Agnes Lüdemann
Head of Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 5461 9303-41
a.luedemann@leibergmbh.de
van Putten Dr. Anton van Putten
Head of Research & Development
Phone: +49 5461 9303-664
a.vanputten@leibergmbh.de
Purchasing & Logistics
Warns Rolf Warns
Head of Procurement & Logistics
Phone: +49 5461 9303-391
r.warns@leibergmbh.de
Böhmann Doris Böhmann
Order Scheduling,
Wet Yeast Purchasing
Phone: +49 5461 9303-11
d.boehmann@leibergmbh.de
Maas Christian Maas
Procurement
Phone: +49 5461 9303-12
c.maas@leibergmbh.de
Weiß Carina Weiß
Procurement
Phone: +49 5461 9303-755
c.weiss@leibergmbh.de
Hontzia Berthold Hontzia
Logistics
Phone: +49 5461 9303-44
b.hontzia@leibergmbh.de
Subsidiary, Poland
Ostaszewski Piotr Ostaszewski
Operations Manager Poland
Phone: +48 242510360
p.ostaszewski@leiberspzoo.pl
Danuta Ożarek
Sales & Order Scheduling
Phone: +48 242510360
d.ozarek@leiberspzoo.pl
Sobieraj Dr inż. Andrzej Sobieraj
Sales Poland
Phone: +48 695122505
a.sobieraj@leiberspzoo.pl
Subsidiary, Russia
Dr. Ewald Ewering
Contacts in Russia
Phone: +7 49525839-09
ewering@co.ru
Stork-Bohmann Christian Stork-Bohmann
Contacts in Germany
Phone: +49 5461 9303-665
c.stork-bohmann@leibergmbh.de