Flag Flag Flag Flag

Contact partner

Directors
Schmidt-AnkumBernd Schmidt-Ankum
Managing Director
Phone: +49 5461 9303-11
b.schmidt-ankum@leibergmbh.de
KlausmeyerGilbert Klausmeyer
Managing Director
Phone: +49 5461 9303-11
g.klausmeyer@leibergmbh.de
WeinreichDr. Bernd Weinreich
Business Unit Director Food
Phone: +49 5461 9303-778
b.weinreich@leibergmbh.de
JakubowskiHelge Jakubowski
Business Unit Director
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 173 5255534
h.jakubowski@leibergmbh.de
BeckmannOliver Beckmann
Director Technology & Production
Phone: +49 5461 9303-40
o.beckmann@leibergmbh.de
Stork-BohmannChristian Stork-Bohmann
Director Corporate Development & Subsidiaries
Phone: +49 5461 9303-665
c.stork-bohmann@leibergmbh.de
MelzerDr. Guido Melzer
Business Unit Director
Life Science
Phone: +49 5461 9303-722
g.melzer@leibergmbh.de
Business units
Research & Development/Quality Assurance
LüdemannAgnes Lüdemann
Head of Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 5461 9303-41
a.luedemann@leibergmbh.de
Purchasing & Logistics
WarnsRolf Warns
Head of Procurement & Logistics
Phone: +49 5461 9303-391
r.warns@leibergmbh.de
PeltzerBeate Peltzer
Strategic Raw Material Procurement
Phone: +49 5461 9303-27
b.peltzer@leibergmbh.de
HolsteinJanina Holstein
Procurement
Phone: + 49 5461 9303-752
j.holstein@leibergmbh.de
MaasChristian Maas
Procurement
Phone: +49 5461 9303-12
c.maas@leibergmbh.de
WeißCarina Weiß
Procurement
Phone: +49 5461 9303-755
c.weiss@leibergmbh.de
HontziaBerthold Hontzia
Logistics
Phone: +49 5461 9303-44
b.hontzia@leibergmbh.de
PaulAlexander Paul
Logistics
Phone: +49 5461 9303-703
a.paul@leibergmbh.de
Subsidiary, Poland
OstaszewskiPiotr Ostaszewski
Operations Manager Poland
Phone: +48 242510360
p.ostaszewski@leiberspzoo.pl
Danuta Ożarek
Sales & Order Scheduling
Phone: +48 242510360
d.ozarek@leiberspzoo.pl
SobierajDr inż. Andrzej Sobieraj
Sales Poland
Phone: +48 695122505
a.sobieraj@leiberspzoo.pl
Stork-BohmannChristian Stork-Bohmann
Contacts in Germany
Phone: +49 5461 9303-665
c.stork-bohmann@leibergmbh.de
Subsidiary, Russia
Aleksandr Gumeniuk
Contact in Russia
Phone: +7 4842 2216 57
sales@leiberooo.ru
Stork-BohmannChristian Stork-Bohmann
Contacts in Germany
Phone: +49 5461 9303-665
c.stork-bohmann@leibergmbh.de