Flag Flag Flag Flag
Abbildung Kontakt Abbildung Kontakt

Contact us

Our team combines technical competence and experience for your convenience!


A well-proven team in a company following a clear strategy for more than 60 years: Working with values. 

We will gladly assist you personally should you wish further information regarding our products.



Please do not hesitate to contact one of our contact partners directly. Make use of our personal service and benefit from our competence and experience. We gladly provide you further advice!

Business Unit Director
Jungbluth Nikolaus Jungbluth
Business Unit Director
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-16
n.jungbluth@leibergmbh.de
Finished Products yeast/Sales Representatives
Morhard Florian Morhard
Key Account Manager
Teamleader Germany
Phone: +49 173-5255534
f.morhard@leibergmbh.de
Kühlwein Dr. Holger Kühlwein
Key Account Manager
Aquaculture
Phone: +49 173 5255293
h.kuehlwein@leibergmbh.de
Bissot Dr. Thomas Bissot
Key Account Manager
Petfood
Phone: +49 1520 9395422
t.bissot@leibergmbh.de
Konchakova Dr. Elena Konchakova
Sales Animal Nutrition
Russia
Phone: +7 964 774 30 72
e.konchakova@leibergmbh.de
Padmaja Jayaprasad Dr. Pradeep Padmaja Jayaprasad
Regional Sales Coordinator APAC
Phone: +66 610 132 333
p.padmaja-jayaprasad@leibergmbh.de
Finished Products yeast/Customer Service
Düvel Marion Düvel
Marketing & Sales
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-23
m.duevel@leibergmbh.de
Papenbrock Claudia Papenbrock
Marketing & Sales
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-751
c.papenbrock@leibergmbh.de
Product Management/Marketing
Rakebrandt Maike Rakebrandt
Product Manager
Companion Animals (Equine/Pet)
Phone: +49 5461 9303-750
m.rakebrandt@leibergmbh.de
Hinrichsen Imke Hinrichsen
Product Manager
Livestock (Ruminants)
Phone: +49 5461 9303-748
i.hinrichsen@leibergmbh.de
Reismann Marie-Christin Reismann
Product Manager
Livestock (Monogastrics)
Phone: +49 5461 9303-746
m.reismann@leibergmbh.de
Mörler Karen Mörler
Marketing
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-754
k.moerler@leibergmbh.de
Technical Service
Frericks Dr. Jan Frericks
Technical & Regulatory
Services Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-15
j.frericks@leibergmbh.de
Product Development
Polster Elena Polster
Junior Product Developer Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-747
e.polster@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Team leader
Wallheinke Cord Wallheinke
Manager Trading Spent
Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-20
c.wallheinke@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Sales Representatives
Böckermann Bernard Böckermann
Sales Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-21
b.boeckermann@leibergmbh.de
Eilers Antonius Eilers
Sales Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 170 9911980
a.eilers@leibergmbh.de
Simroth Jörg Simroth
Sales Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 173 5255594
j.simroth@leibergmbh.de
Rahn Bernd Rahn
Sales Trade
Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 173 5255540
b.rahn@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Customer Service
Katharina Heinecke
Marketing & Sales
Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-22
k.heinecke@leibergmbh.de
back