Flag Flag Flag Flag
Abbildung KontaktAbbildung Kontakt

Contact us

Our team combines technical competence and experience for your convenience!


A well-proven team in a company following a clear strategy for more than 60 years: Working with values. 

We will gladly assist you personally should you wish further information regarding our products.



Please do not hesitate to contact one of our contact partners directly. Make use of our personal service and benefit from our competence and experience. We gladly provide you further advice!

Business Unit Director
JungbluthNikolaus Jungbluth
Business Unit Director
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-16
n.jungbluth@leibergmbh.de
Finished Products yeast/Sales Representatives
MorhardFlorian Morhard
Key Account Manager
Teamleader Germany
Phone: +49 173-5255534
f.morhard@leibergmbh.de
Schulze ZurmussenHelene Schulze Zurmussen
Sales Animal Nutrition
Germany North
Phone: +49 173 5255591
h.schulzezurmussen@leibergmbh.de
KühlweinDr. Holger Kühlwein
Key Account Manager
Aquaculture
Phone: +49 173 5255293
h.kuehlwein@leibergmbh.de
BissotDr. Thomas Bissot
Key Account Manager
Petfood
Phone: +49 1520 9395422
t.bissot@leibergmbh.de
KonchakovaDr. Elena Konchakova
Sales Animal Nutrition
Russia
Phone: +7 964 774 30 72
e.konchakova@leibergmbh.de
Padmaja JayaprasadDr. Pradeep Padmaja Jayaprasad
Regional Sales Coordinator APAC
Phone: +66 610 132 333
p.padmaja-jayaprasad@leibergmbh.de
Finished Products yeast/Customer Service
DüvelMarion Düvel
Marketing & Sales
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-23
m.duevel@leibergmbh.de
PapenbrockClaudia Papenbrock
Marketing & Sales
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-751
c.papenbrock@leibergmbh.de
Product Management/Marketing
RakebrandtMaike Rakebrandt
Product Manager
Companion Animals (Equine/Pet)
Phone: +49 5461 9303-750
m.rakebrandt@leibergmbh.de
ReismannMarie-Christin Reismann
Product Manager
Livestock (Monogastrics)
Phone: +49 5461 9303-774
m.reismann@leibergmbh.de
HinrichsenImke Hinrichsen
Product Manager
Livestock (Ruminants)
Phone: +49 5461 9303-748
i.hinrichsen@leibergmbh.de
MörlerKaren Mörler
Marketing Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-754
k.moerler@leibergmbh.de
Technical Service
FrericksDr. Jan Frericks
Technical & Regulatory
Services Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-15
j.frericks@leibergmbh.de
Product Development
PolsterElena Polster
Junior Product Developer Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-747
e.polster@leibergmbh.de
GroßheiderDr. Claudia Großheider
Product Development Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 152 09395441
c.grossheider@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Team leader
WallheinkeCord Wallheinke
Manager Trading Spent
Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-20
c.wallheinke@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Sales Representatives
BöckermannBernard Böckermann
Sales Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-21
b.boeckermann@leibergmbh.de
EilersAntonius Eilers
Sales Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 170 9911980
a.eilers@leibergmbh.de
RahnBernd Rahn
Sales Trade
Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 173 5255540
b.rahn@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Customer Service
Katharina Heinecke
Marketing & Sales
Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-22
k.heinecke@leibergmbh.de
back