Flag Flag Flag Flag
Abbildung KontaktAbbildung Kontakt

Contact us

Our team combines technical competence and experience for your convenience!


A well-proven team in a company following a clear strategy for more than 60 years: Working with values. 

We will gladly assist you personally should you wish further information regarding our products.



Please do not hesitate to contact one of our contact partners directly. Make use of our personal service and benefit from our competence and experience. We gladly provide you further advice!

Business Unit Director
JakubowskiHelge Jakubowski
Business Unit Director
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 173 5255534
h.jakubowski@leibergmbh.de
Finished Products yeast/Customer Service
DüvelMarion Düvel
Marketing & Sales
Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-23
m.duevel@leibergmbh.de
Finished Products yeast/Sales Representatives
FärberMoritz Färber
Sales Animal Nutrition
Germany North
Phone: +49 173 5255591
m.faerber@leibergmbh.de
GötzMarkus Götz
Sales Animal Nutrition
Germany South
Phone: +49 173 5255570
m.goetz@leibergmbh.de
LaurenzenGünter Laurenzen
Consulting & Distribution Farmers
Eastern Germany
Phone: +49 151 14232209
g.laurenzen@leibergmbh.de
Schulze OsthoffJan-Dirk Schulze Osthoff
Consulting & Distribution Farmers
Northwest Germany
Phone: +49 175 9936197
j.schulzeosthoff@leibergmbh.de
KühlweinDr. Holger Kühlwein
Key Account Manager
Aquaculture
Phone: +49 173 5255293
h.kuehlwein@leibergmbh.de
BissotDr. Thomas Bissot
Key Account Manager
Petfood
Phone: +49 1520 9395422
t.bissot@leibergmbh.de
KonchakovaDr. Elena Konchakova
Key Account Manager
for Russia & Eastern Europe
Phone: +7 964 774 30 72
e.konchakova@leibergmbh.de
P. JayaprasadDr. Pradeep P. Jayaprasad
Regional Sales Coordinator APAC
Phone: +66 610 132 333
pradeep@leibergmbh.de
Finished Products yeast/Sales Representatives Leiber Poland
SobierajDr inż. Andrzej Sobieraj
Sales Poland
Phone: +48 695122505
a.sobieraj@leiberspzoo.pl
Danuta Ożarek
Sales & Order Scheduling
Phone: +48 242510360
d.ozarek@leiberspzoo.pl
Product Management/Marketing
RakebrandtMaike Rakebrandt
Senior Product Management
Companion Animals - Equine & Pet
Phone: +49 5461 9303-750
m.rakebrandt@leibergmbh.de
ReismannMarie-Christin Reismann
Product Management
Livestock - Pigs
Phone: +49 5461 9303-774
m.reismann@leibergmbh.de
BisestiPetra Bisesti
Product Management
Livestock - Ruminants
Phone: +49 5461 9303-748
p.bisesti@leibergmbh.de
MörlerKaren Mörler
Marketing Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-754
k.moerler@leibergmbh.de
Technical Service
FrericksDr. Jan Frericks
Technical & Regulatory
Services Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 5461 9303-15
j.frericks@leibergmbh.de
Product Development
GroßheiderDr. Claudia Großheider
Product Development Animal Nutrition
Phone: +49 152 09395441
c.grossheider@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Team leader
WallheinkeCord Wallheinke
Manager Trading Spent
Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-20
c.wallheinke@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Sales Representatives
EilersAntonius Eilers
Sales Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 170 9911980
a.eilers@leibergmbh.de
RahnBernd Rahn
Sales Trade
Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 173 5255540
b.rahn@leibergmbh.de
Trade of Brewers’ grains/Customer Service
BöhmannDoris Böhmann
Marketing & Sales
Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-22
d.boehmann@leibergmbh.de
Ingeborg Meier
Marketing & Sales
Spent Grains & Byproducts
Phone: +49 5461 9303-746
i.meier@leibergmbh.de
back