Flag Flag Flag Flag
Abbildung KontaktAbbildung Kontakt

Contact us

Our team combines technical competence and experience for your convenience!


A well-proven team in a company following a clear strategy for more than 60 years: Working with values.

We will gladly assist you personally should you wish further information regarding our products.



Please do not hesitate to contact one of our contact partners directly. Make use of our personal service and benefit from our competence and experience. We gladly provide you further advice!

WeinreichDr. Bernd Weinreich
Business Unit Director Food
Phone: +49 5461 9303-778
b.weinreich@leibergmbh.de
KreutzerKarolin Kreutzer
Key Account Manager
Food EMEA
Phone: +49 5461 9303-704
k.kreutzer@leibergmbh.de
AuelBarbara Auel
Technical & Legal
Service Food
Phone: +49 5461 9303-71
b.auel@leibergmbh.de
PrauseClaudia Prause
Sales
Food UK, USA & Asia-Pacific
Phone: +49 5461 9303-33
c.prause@leibergmbh.de
RenzenbrinkMaren Renzenbrink
Sales
Food EMEA
Phone: +49 5461 9303-782
m.renzenbrink@leibergmbh.de
BlankJana Blank
Marketing Food
Phone: +49 5461 9303-781
j.blank@leibergmbh.de
Tobias
Regional Sales Coordinator
Food APAC
Phone: +62 811 104 6154
t.tobias@leibergmbh.de
back